ACI png          MYCITE png 



Scimago Journal & Country Rank


SCImago Journal & Country Rank




VOL. 12, NO. 2, APRIL 2019

Effect of Deposition Direction on the Properties of Silicon layers Fabricated from Recycled Silicon Powder
Alaa A. Abdul-Hamead
The Optimum Condition for the Synthesis of Carbon Nanofibers on Activated Carbon to Remove Lead from Aqueous Solution
Abdullah Al Mamun, Yehya M. Ahmed, Ma’an Fahmi R. Al Khatib, Ahmad T. Jameel, and Mohammed A. Al Saadi
Multi-Response Nanowire Grating-Coupled Surface Plasmon Resonance by Finite Element Method
Ali Abdulkhaleq Alwahib, Wijdan H. Muttlak, and Ali H. Abdulhadi
Characterization and Responsivity of Graphene Loaded Zinc Sulphide within Visible Light Spectrum
Sabreen A. Khalaf and Iftikhar M. Ali
Robust Design of Kretschmann Plasmonic PCW-based Integrated Biosensor Circuit
Kalaivani A. Tarumaraja, P. Susthitha Menon, Burhanuddin Yeop Majlis, and Prakash R. Apte
Effect of Iron (111) Oxide (Fe2O3) as an Additive and Substitution of Quartz with POFA on Physico-Mechanical Properties of Porcelain
Sani Garba Durumin Iya, Mohamad Zaky Noh, Siti Noraiza Ab Razak, Norazreen Sharip and Nur Azureen Alwi. Kutty
The Effect of SrO Doping on LaFeO3 using Yarosite Extraction based Ethanol Gas Sensors Performance Fabricated by Coprecipitation Method
Endi Suhendi, Muhamad Taufik Ulhakim, Andhy Setiawan and Dani Gustaman Syarif
Characterization of Musaceae and Saccharum Officinarum Cellulose Fibers for Composite Application
Nasmi Herlina Sari, Arif Rahman and Edi Syafri
Low-Cost Synthesis Approach for Reversible Authenticator Circuits in QCA Environment
Bandan Bhoi, Neeraj Kumar Misra, Lafifa Jamal, and Manoranjan Pradhan
Electrical and Microstructural Properties of Silver Thin Films
Shiva L. U, N. H. Ayachit and Udachan L. A
Analytical Approach Assisted Simulation Study of Si, SiGe, and InP based Bipolar Junction Transistors
M. R. Jena, S. Mohapatra, A. K. Panda and G. N. Dash
Spectroscopic Study of Titanium Dioxide Thin Films Prepared by Pulsed Laser Deposition
Rahaf Nasri, Kamal Kayed and Hammoud Al-ourabi